Canadian Branch Curling Français
Canadian Branch Council of Management
President Matthew Kennerknecht
1st Vice-president David Brown
Secretary Robert Kluke
Treasurer Matthew Kennerknecht
Director of Competitions Brock MacDonald
Junior Coordinator Kelso Mallette
Quebec Challenge Coordinator Jim Mastine
Past President Robert Kluke
Gordon International Committee Chairman Don Robinson
Past President Committee Chairman Bill Stevenson
Historian Bill Woods
Webmaster Steve Mariano

Gerry Yuskowski Robert Kluke
Jim Mastine  
Other Contacts
Branch Mail Address 900 40e Avenue Lachine, QC H8T 2G6
General Inquiries